This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Package sales
Welcome to our ticketing system.
Here you can get your tickets in an easy and practical way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
Included events

Rèquiem de Fauré
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 30/10/2022 19:00
Música aquàtica de Handel
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 27/11/2022 19:00

Concert de cap d'any
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 1/01/2023 19:00
Concert de la Banda
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 29/01/2023 19:00

Debussy i Schubert amb el Quartet Gerhard
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 26/02/2023 19:00
Violoncels de Pel·lícula
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 26/03/2023 19:00

Concert de Sant Jordi
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 23/04/2023 19:00

Purchase
Ho vull tot!
Ho vull tot! — choose the session

... I les idees volen
Aforament no numerat
Boira a les orelles
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 22/10/2022 20:00

Klé
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 5/11/2022 18:30
Enchantée
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 13/11/2022 18:00

Mistela, candela, sarsuela
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 19/11/2022 20:00
Bona Gent
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 10/12/2022 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
En família
Included events — choose the session

... I les idees volen
Aforament no numerat
Klé
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 5/11/2022 18:30

Enchantée
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 13/11/2022 18:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
3 espectacles
Events to choose from — choose 3

Aforament no numerat
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 22/10/2022 20:00

Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 5/11/2022 18:30
Teatre la Massa
Sunday, 13/11/2022 18:00

Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 19/11/2022 20:00
Teatre la Massa
Saturday, 10/12/2022 20:00

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
La Massa Teatre
Plaça del Teatre, 3 08339 Vilassar de Dalt
Telephone: 937509090
Email: info@teatrelamassa.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered by